

Colfax County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 1498 Raton, New Mexico 87740

Phone: (575) 445-9661 • Fax: (575) 445-2902 www.co.colfax.nm.us

COMMISSIONERS

WILLIAM E. SAUBLE

Chairman 1261 Circle Dot Ranch Road Maxwell, NM 87728 (575) 375-2686

JAMES L. NEWTON

Vice-Chairman P.O. Box 156 Springer, NM 87747 (505) 228-2485

ROY P. FERNANDEZ

Member 455 A NM SR 72 Raton, NM 87740 (575) 445-2846

MARY LOU KERN

Colfax County Manager (575) 445-9661

REBECCA D. HOY

County Clerk (575) 445-5551

NOTICE BUDGET WORKSHOP

PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Colfax County Commissioners will hold a Workshop on March 22, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. in the Commission Chambers at the Colfax County Building, 230 North Third Street, 3rd Floor, Raton, NM to discuss the Budget for 2016-2017.

Done this 17th day of March, 2016.