575-445-3652

High Desert Outdoors, Inc.

Pioneer Natural Resources’ Super Star of Business for November is High Desert Outdoors, Incorporated. Larry Gigante was our guest on November 6, 2014.

High Desert Outdoors was established in 2012 and has been responsible for providing outstanding customer service, firearms, ammo and outdoor equipment to our community ever since. With a complete selection of Sporting Goods, their specialties include firearms and ammo, archery supplies and bow maintenance, hunting and fishing supplies. They also carry camping items and clothing.

While there are always at least two employees to assist their customers, High Desert Outdoors literally has a family of employees – specializing in many areas:

Larry Gigante – Fishing  Dept. larry.g@highdesertoutdoors.com
Margaret Gigante – Apparel  Dept.                    margaret.g@highdesertoutdoors.com
Jacob Martinez – Firearms and Ammo Dept.      jakel@highdesertoutdoors.com
Elisabeth Martinez – Apparel Dept. and Sales   elisabethm@highdesertoutdoors.com
Anthony Martinez – Archery  Dept.                     anthony.m@highdesertoutdoors.com
Lana Martinez – Apparel Dept.                           lana.m@highdesertoutdoors.com
Robert  Martinez – Tactical  Dept.   robert.martinez@highdesertoutdoors.com
Jesse Martinez – Camping Dept. jessem@highdesertoutdoors.com

“Our regular customers particularly value that they can come into our business and are able to share their outdoor stories and casually start a conversation with our employees. Be sure to stop by and check us out!” 

KRTN is glad that Larry Gigante took time to stop by and tell us about High Desert Outdoors, Inc. – our newest Super Star of Business!

High Desert Outdoors is located at 600 Kiowa Avenue, Suite. C in the Candelario Building in Raton. Their business hours are: Tuesdays-Saturdays 10:00am to 6:00pm and Sundays 12:00pm to 4:00pm. 

You may contact High Desert Outdoors at 575-445-7623 and learn more at their informative website, www.highdesertoutdoors.com

 High Dessert~Larry

Comments are closed.